Prairie Fire‘s annual contest issue! Check out the winners of our 2021 writing contests, as well as new work from Kat Cameron, Rocco de Giacomo, Richard-Yves Sitoski & more!

Cover image by Tetro Design Incorporated


Kat Cameron
Rocco de Giacomo
Karen Enns
Daniel Hinds
Bola Opaleke
Matt Robinson
Richard Yves-Sitoski
Dawn Steiner
Allana Stuart
Sarah Yi Mei Tsiang
Sarah Wolfson 


Justina Elias
Halle Gulbrandsen
Zilla Jones
Carin Makuz
ViNa Nguyễn


Erin Gallagher-Cohoon
Conor Kerr
Shane Neilson
Ian Clay Sewall

Browse Online at Prairie Fire

Published By