#ThinAir2021 / #Livresenfête2021

Events / Événements

Winnipeg International Writers Festival International des écrivains de Winnipeg

Real Time Events with McNally Robinson Booksellers

With Featured #THINAIR2021 Writers

Book Launch with
David Bergen
(Hybrid)

Author of

 Out of Mind

Wednesday, Sept. 22

7-8 PM CDT

Profile
Go to YouTube

Free Press Book Club with
Miriam Toews
(Virtual)

Author of

 Fight Night

Monday, Sept. 27

7-8 PM CDT

Profile
Go to YouTube

Book Launch with
Kristen Wittman
(Hybrid)

Author of

 Death Becomes Us

Tuesday, Sept. 28

7-8 PM CDT

Profile
Go to YouTube

Niizhotay Stories with
Louise B Halfe – Sky Dancer &
Dallas Hunt
(Virtual)

Thursday, Sept. 30

7-8 PM CDT

Profile LH
Profile DH
Profile TF
Go to YouTube

An Evening with
Bob Armstrong
(Hybrid)

Author of

 Prodigies

Friday, Oct. 1

7-8 PM CDT

Profile
Go to YouTube

Book Launch with Wab Kinew
(Hybrid)

Saturday, Oct. 2

7-8 PM CDT

Profile
Go to YouTube

Book Event with Garry Thomas Morse
(Hybrid)

Author of

 Scofflaw

Wednesday, Oct. 6

7-8 PM CDT

Profile
Go to YouTube

An Evening with
Colin Smith
(Hybrid)

Friday, Oct. 8

7-8 PM CDT

Profile
Go to YouTube

Book Launch with Rowan McCandless
(Hybrid)

Tuesday, Oct. 12

7-8 PM CDT

Profile
Go to YouTube

Book Event with Casey Plett
(Hybrid)

Author of

 A Dream of A Woman

Friday, Oct. 15

7-8 PM CDT

Profile
Go to YouTube

Book Launch with Evan J.
(Hybrid)

Saturday, Oct. 16

7-8 PM CDT

Profile
Go to YouTube